Committee members

The committee oversees the running of the pre-school, the decision making,
renewal of policy and practice and employment and appraisal.

  • Chair: Father Livie
    Parish Priest
    Our Lady Of The Assumption Northfleet
  • Angela Franco
    Pre-school manager
  • Andrew Baldock : Head Teacher
    St Josephs Primary School Northfleet
  • Andrew Brett Chair of Governors
    St Josephs Primary School Northfleet
  • Monsignor Matthew Dickens
    RC Archdiocese of Southwark
  • Sharon Docherty
  • Iwona Kaminska
    Pre-school Deputy Manager